Awards Presented at Annual General Meeting

Thank you to everyone who attended the Annual General Meeting last Friday evening.

Changes to the Executive Committee

We are saying goodbye to Claire Tate who stepped down as President and welcome Mark Worsley who will be taking on the role.

Louise Lomax and Victoria Woolsey have been voted in to share the role of Communications Director.

The following posts remain in place:
* Paul Walker as Executive Chairman
* Amanda King as Finance Director
* Sue Bonnett as Artistic Director


As part of the event, two cups were presented to members of the Company.

Members’ Member Award

This award is voted for by the Company members and this year Jack Woodthorpe was the proud recipient.

President’s Award

Decided on by the Executive Committee, this year the award was presented to Logan Bartlett.

AGM Awards

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Awards Presented at Annual General Meeting

  1. Anthony Robinson says:

    As ever, congratulations to you all. It hardly seems possible but you get better and better all the time.

    Roll on “Oklahoma” All your time and effort is so much loved and appreciated. Keep it up !!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>